Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

My experience at Lincoln was great. I was taking care of right away. Will tell others about the great service that I was given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

I didn't have an appointment and was treated as thou I did. It was appreciated. Good job, Pines Ford Service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Great customer service and attention to detail from Roger. Hands down the best when it comes to service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

I was greeted with warmth and courtesy. At Pines Lincoln I received excellent and professional service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

This is my third car in less than 2 years. Jorge V has gone above and beyond to ensure I have been completely satisfied. Great experience and easy to work with. Cannot ask for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

On time, very nice, not that fast because so many clients and maybe lack of qualified mechanics but very nice , thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

My pass experiences with Pine Ford Lincoln has been a pleasure. I will recommend anyone to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Y’all did pretty good, I can tell you guys a a bit pressed right now, but you got everything done on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Fast, courteous, professional service, last minute, on a Saturday! All of the employees were very attentive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Pines Ford Lincoln is one of the best auto dealerships in this area. They are excellent in customer services and very good quality work. I would strongly recommend them for all of your automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Excelente servicio, Ford siempre da esa atención que va más allá de las expectativas. Gracias Joe Habraham….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The staff was excellent. Service adviser Roger was persistent in getting my vehicle fixed. Thanks to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Great customer service at this dealership. The service department is always helpful and willing to assist.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

The service gentleman Anthony and the head of the service department Joelle were wonderful. My issue is with Lincoln in my vehicle itself. I drive a 2021 aviator and I’ve had more issues with it than I do with my 2009 Buick. Very disappointing in the aviator window leaking in the drivers door water getting in the drivers door back up camera turning all blue here howling sound from I believe the tubes draining the sunroof. Completely disappointing I wish I can turn in the vehicle I’ll be back at the service department today For the camera turning blue again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

We really enjoyed our experience at the Pines dealership. The staff was very attentive and we really enjoyed Working with Gale our salesperson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Ken is a terrific service manager, he always keeps me updated and he is very courteous and respectful.A pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Our service Manager Joe Abraham always goes out of his way to make our experience here perfect! We have been going to Pines Ford now for over 5 years for both our vehicles simply because of the great service that Joe provides us. In fact, we drive all the way up from the Florida Keys and pass a much closer Ford dealer just because of the great experiences we have with Joe and Pines Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The Pines Ford dealership is very responsive in meeting my needs so far. The advisors in the Service department are very attentive and helpful upon my arrival for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

It has been a pleasure dealing with Pines Ford Lincoln. From choosing a car through service calls, experience has been easy & efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Marco Garcia, my service rep, was very customer focused and did an excellent hob of communicating as Pines Ford was solving my issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Pines Ford Lincoln is the best dealer In South Florida. The service is very professional and amazing. I recommend it to my all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Always taking care of my car when ever I go and get my car service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Roger may service advisor was awesome my service was done on time. And the staff also awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Great service…service advisor was very helpful and courteous….work was performed in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Friendly and helpful personnel. Only complaint is wait time can be long on oil changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

My Servoce advisor Joe Abraham is always great. He gets me in and out as quickly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Pines Ford always gets the job done promptly. It’s always a pleasure dealing with Marco

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Always enjoy being treated like a vip at Pines. Not just the service people, but all the other team members offer to assist. Nice to be family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

The service advisor Roger is very professional and helpful with all my needs, thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Very easy process, and no problems at all. Happy they were able to put me in the car easily and without a lot of back and forth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Great dealership! Gale made everything run smooth and easy ! Would recommend her to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Awesome service would not change a thing I only go there because of the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I always receive great service at Pines Lincoln and the staff is friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

It is nice to walk into a dealership and the person who sold me my vehicle remembers my name .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Casual, stress free, transparent pricing. All in all a very friendly, laid back environment. A pleasure doing business with a local dealer, rather than a national conglomerate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

It was short notice but they fit me in to their busy schedule. They ID’d the problem with my truck and fixed it! Joe was attentive and courteous and did everything he could to help me out. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Excellent attention at all times, they answered all my concerns about the vehicle ... in general good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Very fast and efficient No loaner. This is very inconvenient. Service at hertz very bad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Everything when smoothly. I did not had to wait long before the technician was working on my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Very good customer service, David and Galen went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Every time I take my car in I remember why I bought the brand, its the service behind the brand my service person is Anthony he makes you feel like family, not just another car that needs service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

The staff is very friendly .As soon as I came in the door everyone was eager to help me. They called me back like they said they would. Everything was explained to me so I could understand what was going on with my Van. It was fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Amazing Marco the service experience was easy and professional. The car took only two days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

PROFESSIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE very KNOWLEDGEBLE always enjoyed to purchase and lease me car over 6 year THANK YOU VICTOR GARCIA, ERIKA URBINA AND Mr. LUIS RIVAS EXCELLENT JOB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Appointment was made online, people were very nice and knowledgeable. Place was nice and clean. I was there for an oil change no more than an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Quick reply when I called for an update regarding my check engine light. Unfortunately an issue was detected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Service manager very professional. Kept me informed and let me know as soon as my vehicle was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Excellent customer service for unplanned repairs. Car was ready within the established time frame. As always enjoyed the complimentary car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Excellent customer service on an unplanned service for a flat tire. Repairs were completed within established timeframe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Service advisor Marco Garcia did an excellent job assisting me. I will continue to get service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I had a great experience with Pines Ford Lincoln and especially with Gale Muzik, my sales person! She's terrific and one of the best women in the Sales industry! She knows how to treat her clients, is friendly, very knowledgeable and is one of the reasons I return to Pines Lincoln besides the vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I appreciate all the help that they did And thank them very much We will return again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Excellent, efficient and speedy team met all of my needs and did it in the most expedient fassion!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

At the time of service don't know if all the hoes were tightened because the defrost was fogging up whild I was in the rain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Joe Abrams was very helpful. He got my vehicle in and out fast. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Excellent service from pick up to completion of my service. Great communication letting me know when my vehicle would be ready. Loved the pick up and delivery service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Excellent Service, Work done in a little less time than expected. Never a feeling that I was being taken advantage of, like so many other places. Price fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Nice friendly environment. Courteous staff. All my questions where answered. Excellent service. Would recommend pines ford to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Sorry about our delay, everything was nice, the stuff, in special Meshi was so kind, Regards

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Joe Abraham was attentive to my needs and help solve a very sensitive issue I was having.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great experiend. Easy and quick. Jorge was great and easy to work with. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

The dealership is very nice and the service advisor was very friendly and handled my file like I was a champ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

I had great, friendly service. They listened to my needs and were very helpful in placing the order for my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Dealership and interaction with staff was excellent. However, the problem STILL exist. However, there was no test drive done. Maybe that would have helped.. Next visit , I will request one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Freindly staff and awesome service. Just purchased my second car from them. Thanks Ericka!, and you too Jorge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Cant complain. My service agent was respectful at all times and delivered on his promise of having the truck ready in less than the 3 hour window for an oil change. I was out in 2. Sawgrass Ford brushed me off with their 3 to 4 hour wait time for an oil change. I will go to Pines Ford from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Please this is the 5th survey your sending STOP I already wrote all went well with Joe Abraham

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Amazing Customer Service and Very Easy transaction. Thank you for every Jorge and everyone at pines ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Great service from the valet pick up, the follow up by the service rep Anthony and the return of the vehicle in spotless condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Good customer service job done on time by professionals. Great waiting area and nice showroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great customer service, nice people, clean environment, overall great buying experience, will recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Roger and Chris have always been a pleasure to work with. I really appreciate their help with my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Customer service, and professionalism my car was always ready. I will recommend Lincold to anyone bes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Awesome Service -Specially by Service Manager Joel Gonzalez , he is always knowledgeable and informative He provides detailed and accurate information on whats wrong and what would be repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Excellent customer service always making sure that the client is satisfied with their needs. All employees were very professional and always taking good care of the customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Kenny Gilman always makes it happen with prices and services your vehicle requires and it's done in a correct and timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Joe Abraham and his team always take the beat care of me and my car. Pines Ford is a great Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great team. Very professional and helpful. We would recommended highly. Very satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Salesman was great. He helped us get a great deal on the automobile. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

One thing that I complained about Auto-Start-Stop was not checked out or fixed . Well I am going to have to make another appointment and that means more money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

All employees were very helpful and courteous. Wait time was average to long. Need to replace TV's in waiting room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

The whole transaction was a delight, from finding my vehicle, meeting the sales staff and final purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

The agents there are always very helpful and they are always willing to help you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Smooth deal on my second vehicle purchased from them, I would highly recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

the best place in south Florida. thank you for every thing in special Rodolfo, the best vendor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I deal with Kenny every time I come in for maintenance, no BS what needs to be done when he says it will be ready. When it’s time to buy a new car I will get it at Pines because of the service I have received from Kenny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I'm taking the time to participate in this review because of one man; Joe! Joe has common sense and I appreciate the service I received. I'd ignored this notification many times in the past because if I had nothing good to say don't say anything. Joe and I talked about family, and life experiences... I'm stern but fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

The attitude and attention are not so good it’s like I am getting free service no body ask you for anything even though you’re walking in the show room or the parts department, every buddy is with the phone and head down

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I always take my 2 trucks for service,you have the best prices.And the people are great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Great experience! Traded my car and bought new one in 2 hours. Very satisfied! I love how quickly the buying process was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Service in the department was excellent but my Products was not Delivered on time. L

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Service advisor Kenny did a great job from beginning to end with hardly any wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I am happy with the work they did so far. I have no issue with the car now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Great and fast service. Loved the showroom and enjoyed the coffee and snacks available. Also the gentleman that helped me was great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Efficient, thorough, reasonable. Pleasantly surprised with the purchase experience of my Cosair!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

professionalism and personalized attention Mr Pedro Martinez

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing the car, I enjoyed the quality and profesional service of the staff

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2019

Gus and Mundy did a great job assisting me with the purchase of a Jeep Liberty for my daughter. Gus was very patient as I took the car for a test drive and carefully looked through and touched everything to ensure it worked as promised. Mundy was great at getting the price where I needed it to be. The car is in great shape and I look forward to my daughter having many wonderful years with her "new" Jeep. Thanks again Gents!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2018

Ninfa Reyes is a wonderful Service Advisor and always has a smile on her face. She always listen to my concerns and has them address.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2018

Meshi was extremely helpful with getting us the car we were looking for at the right payment. From beginning to end, she was very upfront and showed a lot of initiative in wanting to do whatever she could to make it a great experience. She was not pushy at all, and made the process very relaxing and comfortable. She also explained the vehicle features and help set up the phone in the car. My first purchase with lincoln and I will definitely be back to see her for my next car. Great customer service! Our salesman, Meshi, was outstanding. She ...


Leave Us A Review